Uncategorized

Employee of the Month: Matt Prater

Congratulations to Matt Prater for being Frank Leta Honda’s March Employee of the Month! Matt is a finance manager and has been a part of the Frank Leta Honda family since 2005. I sat down with Matt to see if he would tell me a little about himself: Matthew Prater
 
Tell me about your family: Along with my parents, I have 2 brothers and 5 nephews as well as my dog.
 
What is your favorite vacation spot? My favorite vacation spot would be in the Carolina’s.  It’s nice year round and they have some of the best golf courses in the country.
 
What is your dream car? I have always been a fan of the classics.  Specifically, the Mustangs of the 60′s.
 
If you had a million dollars, you would…If I had a million dollars, I would buy a nice vacation home, give some to family and charity, then with the leftover, I would invest it.
 
Your hobbies include…My hobbies include playing soccer, golf and hanging out with my family.
 
Tell me an interesting fact about yourself (that people probably don’t know).
Although, I’m a bit out of practice.  My personal best at juggling a soccer ball is in the 700′s.
Leave a Reply

